buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Herr
Marco Fischer

Tel: 0151/22664419
M.Fischer@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

der geschäftsführende Vorstand

Alfons Günnigmann

1. Vorsitzender

Tel:

A.Guennigmann@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Walter Thiemann

2. Vorsitzende

Tel: 0171/8753134

W.Thiemann@DRK-Saerbeck.de

Jürgen Hölscher

Geschäftsführer/Schatzmeister


J.Hoelscher@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Rotkreuzleitung/Vorstand

Marco Fischer

Rotkreuzleiter

Tel: 0151/22664419


M.Fischer@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Ludgerus Kordt

stv. Rotkreuzleiter

Tel: 0173/6186941


L.Kordt@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Jasmin Wemhoff

stv. Rotkreuzleiterin

Tel: 0177/6920524

J.Wemhoff@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Dr. Heinrich Möhlenkamp

Rotkreuzarzt

Rotkreuzleitung@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Vorstand

Wolfgang Wallner

Schriftführer

Tel: 0171/3621265


W.Wallner@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Walter Thiemann

Blutspendebeauftragter

Tel: 0171/8753134

W.Thiemann@DRK-Saerbeck.de

Marianne Westermann

Sozialarbeit

Tel: 02574/1504

Info@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Annette Willebrandt

Sozialarbeit

Tel: 02574/983027

A.Willebrandt@DRK-Saerbeck.de

Gerd Lepkojus

Beisitzer

Tel: 02574/8022

G.Lepkojus@DRK-Saerbeck.de

 

Jugendrotkreuz

Sophie Brockmann

JRK Leiterin

Tel: 0157/52814619
S.Brockmann@DRK-Saerbeck.de

Sabrina Hilgemann

stv. JRK Leiterin

Tel: folgt

S. Hilgemann@DRK-Saerbeck.de